Board of Directors

Board Members

Bowman Museum is fortunate to have strong leadership from its Board of Directors. Contact us if you are interested in finding out more about the Board.

Bowman Museum is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Federal EIN #23-7089629.


Suzie Kristensen- President
Marlise Jay- Vice President
Phil Burgess- Treasurer
Dawn Alexander- Secretary

Mike Wright
Ramona McCallister
Bill Weberg
Claudia Loveland
Debbie Shaw
Sandy Cohen

Board Documents

CCHS Bylaws

(Click to view and download.)

CCHS Bylaws 08-07-2020